Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Enid Rivera

Enid Rivera

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enid Rivera
"Excellent service! It was such a pleasure to not only have a knowledgeable person addressing all of my questions, but also, the Attentiveness and the Pleasant demeanor exhibited during our interaction. Jocelyn made me feel at ease and very comfortable. She took her time when answering all my questions, and demonstrated patience and knowledge. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Orlando Ares

Orlando Ares

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Ares
"Great staff, and very professional!"
Profile photo of Dominic Vallone

Dominic Vallone

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Vallone
"Great customer service. Always prompt to respond to my questions/needs."
Profile photo of Glenda Franklin-Hodge

Glenda Franklin-Hodge

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Franklin-Hodge
"The Agent Jaclyn was more then helpful with getting me a great rate no both our cars & rental income I would reach mend this State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Andrés Feo

Andrés Feo

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Feo
"(Translated by Google) Frank Adrián took great care of me! Excellent advisor, always attentive at all times and always had an answer to all my concerns. Excellent experience, I highly recommend it. Without a doubt, I would request their services again. (Original) Me atendió muy bien Frank Adrián! Excelente asesor, siempre atento en todo momento y siempre tuvo una respuesta para todas mis inquietudes. Excelente experiencia, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Sin duda alguna, volvería a solicitar sus servicios."
Profile photo of Jessica Klein

Jessica Klein

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Klein
"(Translated by Google) Recommended to advise you as best as possible, Frank Adrian knew how to help me with changes of address among other important things that my previous agent did not answer. Plus it saved me money on my policies. Responds on time, very fast and efficient service!! Thank you!!!! (Original) Recomendados para asesorarte lo mejor posible, Frank Adrian me supo ayudar con cambios de dirección entre otras cosas importantes que mi previo agente no me respondía. Además me hizo ahorrar dinero en mis pólizas. Contesta a tiempo, muy rápido y eficaz servicio!! Gracias!!!!"
Profile photo of Krystal

Krystal

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal
"Great customer service!! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Luz Rodriguez

Luz Rodriguez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service with kindness and professionalism. (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente con amabilidad y profesionalismo."
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Perez
"(Translated by Google) Suany. Thank you very much for the help. And for clarifying all my doubts. An excellent and kind person. 100% percent recommend them for excellent treatment and service, thank you. (Original) Suany. Muchas gracias por la ayuda. Y por aclarar todas mis dudas. Una excelente y amable persona. 100% por ciento se las recomienda un excelente trato y servicio, gracias."
Profile photo of Dayana Araque

Dayana Araque

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Araque
"(Translated by Google) Frank was very friendly and answered all my questions in a professional manner. I recommend it for the purchase and/or renewal of policies. (Original) Frank fue muy cordial y respondio todas mis preguntas de manera profesional. Lo recomiendo para la compra y/o renovaciones de polizas."
Profile photo of leonardo parilli

leonardo parilli

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonardo parilli
"(Translated by Google) The truth is, truly grateful to Frank Adrian! for helping me with my insurance issue, a person who helped me solve all my doubts!!! I really give it a 100 out of 10, very good insurer, very friendly… (Original) La verdad, verdaderamente agradecido con ¡Frank Adrian! por ayudarme en mi tema con lo del seguro una persona que me ayudo a solucionar todas mis dudas !!! De verdad le doy un 100 de 10 muy buen asegurador muy amable …"
Profile photo of Guillermo Ruiz

Guillermo Ruiz

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, thank you very much for all your help. They are very efficient and kind people. Thank you very much for everything. (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente muchas gracias por toda su alluda son personas muy eficientes y amables muchas gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Isa zacarias

Isa zacarias

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa zacarias
"(Translated by Google) Excellent work Frank Adrian, very good person (Original) Excelente trabajo frank Adrian muy buena persona"
Profile photo of mariana moreno

mariana moreno

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mariana moreno
"(Translated by Google) Today I spoke with Mr. Frank, he clarified all my doubts in a very respectful and kind way. 100% recommended!!! Thank you so much!!! (Original) Hoy hablé con el Sr Frank aclaro todas mis dudas de forma muy respetuosa y amable 100% recomendados!!! Muchas Gracias!!!"
Profile photo of Omer Khan

Omer Khan

August 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Omer Khan
"Terrible customer service, no agent can answer a question straight up. Asked them to break down insurance quote and all they said was it is because of inflation. I tried inquiring more about why my quote went up so much when I had zero accidents, and they said we have to do a soft credit check to re-run the quote? They do not care for your business, I will be canceling my home policy with them as well."
Profile photo of Alexander Febus

Alexander Febus

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Febus
"Very helpful very knowledgeable and trust worthy. Worth giving this team a chance"
Profile photo of Marvin Soto

Marvin Soto

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Soto
"Great Customer Care! Excellent Service, Full of affordable insurance options."
Profile photo of Gerardo Salezar

Gerardo Salezar

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Salezar
"(Translated by Google) Well (Original) Bueno"
Profile photo of Glenda Velez

Glenda Velez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Velez
"Awesome fast and nice"
Profile photo of Zombie Anaa

Zombie Anaa

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zombie Anaa
"I came in because i just closed on a property and Monica was so helpful and very friendly. Would recommend this specific StateFarm."
Profile photo of GNS

GNS

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GNS
"Very informative great customer service"
Profile photo of Carlos Cardenas Tapias

Carlos Cardenas Tapias

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Cardenas Tapias
"(Translated by Google) Jocelyn is the best representative that has served me throughout my experience as a 5-star State Farm customer. (Original) Jocelyn es la mejor representante que me a atendido en lo largo de mi experiencia como customer de State Farm 5 estrellas."
Profile photo of Joseph Harrelson

Joseph Harrelson

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Harrelson
"Great service, quality company that care's, I got a good quote and much better protection than the last horrible insurance I had. Stay away from American alliance causality company and American auto insurance on Belmont and Harlem."
Profile photo of Monica M. Gonzalez-Gordillo

Monica M. Gonzalez-Gordillo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica M. Gonzalez-Gordillo
"I must stop agency They sell all línea of Business. Home, car, life and business policies. They are bilingual and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Cesar Teliz

Cesar Teliz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Teliz
"Just wanted to get on here and leave a review for Jocelyn, she was very helpful and informative. She was very thorough with my auto insurance and home insurance so 10/10."